Committee 2015-2016

The artist(s) will be chosen from a shortlist recommended by a diverse group of advisers (The Sussmann Foundation Committee) who have been selected based on their experience, knowledge, and their commitment to the principles of the Anni and Heinrich Sussmann Foundation.


The Sussmann Foundation Committee 2015-2017 is made up of the following persons:
Aurora Fonda (I, SLO);

Ralf Homann (D);

Kristina Norman (EST);

Christan Rathner (A);

Anda Rottenberg (PL);

Brigitte van der Sande (NL);

Kevin Smith (GB);

Pelin Tan (TUR);

Masha Zusmann (IL)